Weekend and Midweek bed and breakfast breaks available for last minute bookings contact us now on 015394 32254
 Classic DoubleClassic TwinSuperiorSuite
 Thur 30th March  x  x  x  x
Fri 31st March  x  x x  x
Sat 1st April  x

 x

 x  x
Sun 2nd April  £134.00  £134.00  £154.00  £164.00
 Mon 3rd April  £139.00  £139.00  x  x
 Tues 4th April  £134.00  £134.00

 £154.00

 x
 Wed 5th April  £129.00  £129.00

 £149.00

 x
 Thur 6th April  £125.00  £125.00

 £145.00

 £155.00
Fri 7th April  x  £154.00

 x

 £184.00
Sat 8th April £154.00 £154.00

£174.00

x

Notices and promotions

  • Muddy boots welcome

    Unwind after a hard day out on the hills, or dive into some local history and culture.

    Whatever the adventure, there's always a comfy bed waiting for you.

e-newsletter

Your Details
From only £99
© Regent Hotel 2011 - 2017. All rights reserved.
A company registered in England. Registered office: 608 Liverpool Road, Irlam, Manchester M44 5AA. Registered number: 953675.